Flickr is one of the most popular photo sharing websites on the internet. It’s founder has gone onto create a workplace communication company called Slack and the new owner is Yahoo! The popular photo sharing site allows you to post photos and share them with the public. There are instances however where you have posted photos that you no longer want to have the public seeing and yet you’ve lost your old username and password. It may be that you have an attacker or a crazy ex-girlfriend or boyfriend who is showcasing bad photos and you have no idea how to stop it.
Whatever the case is our reputation management services can completely delete and remove defamatory, offensive, or photos that you just plain don’t want to have online any more. Our services will have the results completely removed and deleted from the Flickr website as well as completely deleted and removed from ALL google search engine results.